Detroit Pistons announce 2010 Las Vegas Summer League schedule

From a team release:

AUBURN HILLS, Mich. – The Detroit Pistons announced today that the club will participate in the NBA Summer League which is held in Las Vegas, NV.  The 23-team league consists of 22 NBA teams, 11 which participated in the 2010 NBA Playoffs, and one team compiled with NBA D-League stars. Games will be played from July 9-18 on the campus of UNLV at both the Thomas & Mack Center and COX Pavilion.

Current Pistons’ players Austin Daye, Jonas Jerebko and DaJuan Summers are scheduled to play with the team.

Games featuring L.A. Lakers, Golden State, Sacramento, Miami and New York will be open to the media and general public.  For media credential information, please contact the Detroit Pistons Media Relations Department at (248) 377-0135.

A complete broadcast schedule will be released at a later date.

Following is the Pistons schedule for summer league:

            DATE    GAME    TIME    _

            July 9  Detroit vs. L.A. Lakers 5:00 p.m. PST 

            July 10 Detroit vs. Golden State        5:00 p.m. PST 

            July 12 Detroit vs. Sacramento  3:00 p.m. PST 

            July 14 Detroit vs. Miami       7:30 p.m. PST 

            July 16 Detroit vs. New York    1:00 p.m. PST

          Next Pistons Game Full schedule »
          Thursday, Oct 2323 Oct7:30Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets

          Tags: Austin Daye DaJuan Summers Jonas Jerebko

          comments powered by Disqus