The NBA announced its All-Defensive Teams today. For the first time since the 2000-01 season, the Pistons have no members.


Dwight Howard, Orlando
Kobe Bryant, LA Lakers
LeBron James, Cleveland
Chris Paul, New Orleans
Kevin Garnett, Boston


Tim Duncan, San Antonio
Dwyane Wade, Miami
Rajon Rondo, Boston
Shane Battier, Houston
Ron Artest, Houston

Pistons on All-defensive teams since 2002-03

2007-08: Tayshaun Prince (second team)

2006-07: Prince (second)

2005-06: Ben Wallace (first), Chauncey Billups (second) and Prince (second)

2004-05: Wallace (first), Billups (second) and Prince (second)

2003-04: Wallace (first)

2002-03: Wallace (first)

2001-02: Wallace (first) and Clifford Robinson (second)

Next Pistons Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct7:30Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus